isip logo

cpa logo atp

We now accept Paypal payments for your convenience:

Please enter your name, address and the invoice number
Contact Us PDF Print E-mail

Doyle Kelly & Company

Unit 66A, Newtown Business Park, Boyne Business Park
Drogheda, Co. Louth.
041 983 9992
041 983 2331
041 980 1543 - Fax

LOC8 Code: NQP-56-V46

Hours

Mon-Fri: 9:00AM-5:30PM
Sat-Sun: Closed

Please call or e-mail us to make any special arrangements.

E-mail

General Information: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

E-mail Directory

Martin Kelly CPA Partner

martin@doylekelly.com

Michael Doyle CPA Partner

michael@doylekelly.com

Mal Byrne ACCA Audit Manager

mal@doylekelly.com

Barry Collins ACCA Audit Manager

barry@doylekelly.com

Laura O'Reilly QFA Administration, Life & Pensions

laura@doylekelly.com

Margaret Philips Audit Assistant

margaret@doylekelly.com

Ian O'Connor Audit Assistant

ian@doylekelly.com

Rita Herbert Income Tax Administrator

rita@doylekelly.com

Audrey Kierans Office Manager

audrey@doylekelly.com

Johanna O'Connor Payroll Manager

Johanna@doylekelly.com